Correct Your Own Mistake First

April 12, 2008 at 6:44 pm | Posted in itchy mouth | 2 Comments
Tags: , , ,

The last time I bought correction fluid was in my college days, and miraculously it lasted me till recently when finally the last drop had either been used up or evaporated. Not wanting to get a regular bottle I bought this made in China one from a souvenir shop that sells all things cutesy for only a mere eighty cent.

p
I bought it for its cute factor :p

Back home I found the same problem as with my earlier purchase of sunscreen, that it was only half filled…well, or half emptied…:(

Well, at least flipping over to the back of the bottle brought back a little smile on my face 😀


Lost in translation again…:D

Also see related posts:
> Lost in Translation – A Perfect Match
> Half Empty or Half Full – Packaging Design #2

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. wow cute! where u buy from? :B

  2. haha…souvenir shop at tiong bahru..


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

